Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

Tems (Born In The Wild Album)
Tems (Born In The Wild Album)

Tems, a well talented Grammy award winner singer and songwriter just released another new album she titled “Born In The Wild” a compelling list of songs that has been one of the most sorted since it’s official announcement.

Tems is a female Nigerian singer who gained global popularity after she was featured in “Essence” a song by Wizkid which got nominated for many awards and still found on fans playlist till date.

Born In The Wild Album is one that shows Tems vocal talent and this time, YBNL singer,  Asake was also featured in one of the songs. Enjoy!.

Tracklist Of Born In The Wild Album By Tems Below.

  1. Tems – Born In The Wild
  2. Tems – Special Baby (Interlude)
  3. Tems – Burning
  4. Tems – Wickedest
  5. Tems – Love Me Jeje
  6. Tems – Get It Right (feat. Asake)
  7. Tems – Ready
  8. Tems – Gangsta
  9. Tems – Unfortunate
  10. Tems – Boy O Boy
  11. Tems – Forever
  12. Tems – Free Fall (Ft. J. Cole)
  13. Tems – Voices In My Head (Interlude)
  14. Tems – Turn Me Up
  15. Tems – Me & U
  16. Tems – T-Unit
  17. Tems – You In My Face
  18. Tems – Hold On

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.