Asake – Work Of Art EP (Album)

Asake – Sunshine
Asake – Sunshine (Work Of Art EP)

Asake is a Nigerian singer that has been known globally for his talent in singing and charismatic performance while performing on stage, his latest album titled “Work of Art” has been a successful masterpiece loved by all fans and is available for download on Adextunes.

He was signed into YBNL Records by Olamide, a top known rapper and songwriter who has won numerous awards and helped other artists gain recognition in the Nigerian music industry.

In this song contains exciting songs and your favorite Nigerian artist, Olamide is featured.

Work Of Art Album Tracklist By Asake Below.

  1. Asake – What’s Up My G
  2. Asake – I Believe
  3. Asake – Basquiat
  4. Asake – Yoga
  5. Asake – Lonely At The Top
  6. Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide)
  7. Asake – 2:30
  8. Asake – Sunshine
  9. Asake – Introduction
  10. Asake – Remember
  11. Asake – Awodi
  12. Asake – Olorun
  13. Asake – Mogbe
  14. Asake – Great Guy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.